Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Gabriela Zabala, Conductor

Gabriela Zabala
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2017-Apr 2018
Sat 09 Dec 2017
30 Jan 2018
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018
Carmen
Conductor/ Chorus master
Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona
C: Puig / Zabala
D: Fernández
Sep 2017-Feb 2018
Thu 14 Sep 2017
25 Jan 2018
Thu 08 Feb 2018
Tosca
Chorus master
Novaria, Barcelona
Palau de la Música Catalana
C: Puig
D: Fernández
Jul 2017-Apr 2018
Tue 11 Jul 2017
Thu 03, Sun 20, Thu 31 Aug 2017
Tue 05, Thu 14 Dec 2017
18 Jan 2018
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
La traviata
Conductor
Palau de la Música, Barcelona
Palau de la Música Catalana
C: Puig / Zabala
Jan-Feb 2017
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Sun 19 Feb 2017
Cançó d'amor i de guerra
Conductor
Palau de la Música, Valencia
Sala Iturbi
C: Zabala
Sep 2016-Jun 2017
Tue 27 Sep 2016
Tue 11 Oct 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Mon 05 Dec 2016
12, Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sat 18 Feb 2017
Thu 09, Thu 23 Mar 2017
Fri 21 Apr 2017
Tue 09 May 2017
Sat 24 Jun 2017
La traviata
Chorus master
Palau de la Música Catalana, Barcelona
C: Puig
D: Fernández