Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Gaëtan Chailly, Choreographer

Gaëtan Chailly
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2020
Thu 18, Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sat 04, Wed 08 Jul 2020
My Fair Lady cancelled
Choreographer
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Götz
Jun-Jul 2019
Fri 07, Sun 09, Thu 13, Fri 14, Tue 18, Thu 20, Sun 23, Wed 26, Sat 29, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Wed 03, Thu 04, Sun 07, Tue 09, Wed 10, Sat 13, Sun 14, Wed 17 Jul 2019
EvitaPremiere
Choreographer
Theater Ulm
Wilhelmsburg
C: Haas
D: Widder
Feb-May 2019
Thu 07, Tue 12, Sat 16, Fri 22, Wed 27 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sun 03, Fri 08, Sun 24, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 11, Wed 24, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
Der Vetter aus DingsdaPremiere
Choreographer
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Poewe
Nov 2018-Mar 2019
Thu 08, Sat 10, Thu 15, Sun 25, Tue 27, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Sun 09, Tue 25, Mon 31 Dec 2018
18, Wed 23, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sun 10, Sun 17, Wed 20 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
Choreographer
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Götz
Sep-Dec 2018
Thu 27 Sep 2018
Tue 02, Thu 04, Sat 06, Fri 12, Sun 14, Wed 17, Fri 19, Sun 21m Oct 2018
Sat 17, Wed 21, Fri 23 Nov 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018
Das schlaue FüchsleinPremiere
Hase/ Choreographer
Theater Ulm
C: Handschuh
D: Metzger
Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
Ein Kobold
Landestheater Detmold
C: Rademacher
D: Metzger,