Galina Gleber, soprano

Galina Gleber
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Apr 2018
Thu 18, Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Sun 01, Wed 25, Mon 30 Apr 2018
Turandot
Turandot
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Soddy / Toogood
P: Gerber
Feb-May 2017
Sun 19 Feb 2017
Fri 10, Thu 16, Thu 30 Mar 2017
Wed 03, Tue 30 May 2017
Madama Butterfly
Cio-Cio-San
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Soddy
P: Blum
Nov 2016-May 2017
Sun 13, Fri 25 Nov 2016
Sat 17 Dec 2016
13 Jan 2017
Sat 25 Mar 2017
Wed 03 May 2017
Tosca
Floria Tosca
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
C: Squeo
P: Dew
Sep-Nov 2016
Fri 30 Sep 2016
Mon 03, Sat 15 Oct 2016
Sat 12, Sun 27 Nov 2016
Tosca
Tosca
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Reiners
P: Ackermann