Gavin Wilkinson

Gavin Wilkinson
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb 2019
Sat 02, Sun 03 Feb 2019
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Opéra de Massy
C: Carré
P: Carsen
Jan 2019
Wed 16, Thu 17, Fri 18, Sat 19 Jan 2019
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Opéra de Rennes
C: Christie / Carré / Rhijn
P: Carsen
Jan 2019
Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13 Jan 2019
The Beggar's OperaPremiere
Matt
Opéra Royal de Versailles
C: Christie
P: Carsen, Gayral
Dec 2018
Tue 18, Wed 19, Thu 20, Fri 21 Dec 2018
The Beggar's Opera
No role
Théâtre de Caen
C: Rhijn
P: Carsen
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Angers Nantes Opéra
C: Christie / Carré / Rhijn
P: Carsen,
Nov 2018
Thu 01, Fri 02 Nov 2018
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Megaron, Athens
Alexandra Trianti Hall
C: Christie
P: Carsen, Gayral
Oct 2018
Sat 27, Sun 28 Oct 2018
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Teatro Coccia, Novara
C: Carré
P: Carsen
Oct 2018
Sat 20, Sun 21 Oct 2018
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Teatro di Pisa
Teatro Verdi
C: Rhijn
Oct 2018
Thu 11, Fri 12 Oct 2018
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Centre lyrique Clermont-Auvergne, Clermont-Ferrand
Opéra-Théâtre
C: Christie
P: Carsen
Oct 2018
Wed 03, Thu 04, Fri 05, Sat 06, Sun 07 Oct 2018
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Grand-Théâtre de Genève
Opéra des Nations
C: Christie
P: Carsen
Sep 2018
Thu 27, Fri 28, Sat 29 Sep 2018
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Théâtres de la Ville de Luxembourg
Grand Théâtre
C: Christie
P: Carsen
Aug 2018
Thu 16, Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19 Aug 2018
The Beggar's Opera
Matt
Les Bouffes du Nord, Edinburgh
King's Theatre
C: Christie
P: Carsen