Gero Wendorff, tenor

Gero Wendorff
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-Jul 2020
Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05, Fri 10, Sat 11 Apr 2020
Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05 Jul 2020
María de Buenos Aires
Payador/ Voz de Ese Domingo
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Feigel
D: Stopka
Feb-Jun 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Sat 07, Sun 08 Mar 2020
Sat 18, Sun 19, Tue 21 Apr 2020
Sun 24, Tue 26, Wed 27 May 2020
Thu 18, Fri 19 Jun 2020
Die Banditen
Hauptmann Bramarbasso
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Schüller
D: Schwarz
Nov 2019-May 2020
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sun 01, Tue 03, Thu 19, Fri 20 Dec 2019
07, Wed 08 Jan 2020
Thu 05, Fri 06, Tue 24, Wed 25 Mar 2020
Sat 02, Sun 03 May 2020
Ein Hauch von Venus
Rodney Hatch
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Feigel
D: Davids
Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Daddy Long LegsPremiere
Jervis Pendleton
Theater Bielefeld
Stadttheater
Loft
C: Murta
D: Winter
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Sat 28, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sat 12, Sun 13 Oct 2019
Sat 09, Sun 10, Tue 12 Nov 2019
Wed 25, Thu 26 Dec 2019
31 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Sun 02 Feb 2020
My Fair Lady
Freddy Eynsford-Hill
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Ritschel
Dec 2018-Mar 2019
Sat 01, Tue 18, Wed 19, Sat 29 Dec 2018
13 Jan 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Fri 08, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Lend Me a Tenor
Max Garber
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Fellner
D: Weigner
Oct-Dec 2018
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Fri 14, Fri 28 Dec 2018
Das Licht auf der Piazza
Fabrizio Naccarelli
Landesbühnen Sachsen, Radebeul
Theater Radebeul
C: Preu
D: Ritschel
Jan-Feb 2018
Fri 05, Fri 19, Sat 20, Sat 27, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Sat 03, Sat 17, Wed 21 Feb 2018
West Side Story
Tony
Theater Erfurt
C: Chung
D: Chevroton