Giorgi Davitadze

Giorgi Davitadze
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Jun 2019
Fri 25, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Thu 02 May 2019
Sat 15, Sun 16 Jun 2019
La traviata
Alfredo Germont
Tbilisi Z Paliashvili Opera and Ballet State Theatre
Paliashvili Opera House
C: Azmaiparashvili
D: Gerber
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 27, Sun 28, Wed 31 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Sun 04, Tue 06, Wed 07 Nov 2018
15, Sat 16, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Thu 02, Fri 31 May 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019
Keto and Kote
Kote
Tbilisi Z
Paliashvili Opera House
C: Takidze
D: Khutsishvili
Jun 2018
Sun 10, Wed 13, Sat 16, Sun 17 Jun 2018
Simon Boccanegra
Gabriele Adorno
Tbilisi Paliashvili Opera House
C: Azmaiparashvili
D: Signorini
Nov 2017-Feb 2018
Sat 18, Sun 19, Wed 22, Fri 24, Thu 30 Nov 2017
15, Sun 18 Feb 2018
La traviata
Alfredo Germont
Tbilisi Paliashvili Opera House
C: Azmaiparashvili
D: Gerber
May-Jun 2017
Sun 28 May 2017
Thu 01, Sun 04, Tue 06, Sat 10, Sun 11, Wed 14, Thu 15 Jun 2017
L'elisir d'amore
Nemorino
Tbilisi Paliashvili Opera House
C: Attanasi / Azmaiparashvili / Veronesi / Cassi
D: Botero, Sierra