Giorgia Cappello

Giorgia Cappello
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Dec 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Fri 04, Fri 11, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Wed 25, Tue 31 Dec 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Papagena
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Cohen / Nündel / Croonenbroeck
P: Wiegand
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Fri 16 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Thu 13, Sun 23, Wed 26 Dec 2018
12, Fri 18 Jan 2019
Sun 03, Sun 10 Feb 2019
Fri 08, Fri 15, Fri 22 Mar 2019
Sat 06, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Thu 06, Sat 15 Jun 2019
Die ZauberflötePremiere
Papagena
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Dubrovsky / Nündel
P: Wiegand
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 08, Wed 12, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 14, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Fri 09, Fri 23 Nov 2018
Wed 19, Thu 27 Dec 2018
27 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019
L'orfeoPremiere
Sopran 1
Staatstheater Darmstadt
Kammerspiele
C: Enders
P: Bode