Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Graziano D'Urso, baritone

Graziano D'Urso
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Messa in La Minore
Soloist
Istituto Superiore di Studi Musicali, Catania
Chiesa di San Giuliano
C: Romeo
Aug 2019
Wed 21, Sat 24 Aug 2019
Carmen
Zuniga
Taormina Opera Stars
Teatro Antico
C: Fratta
D: Lucia, Briguglio
Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Aida
Amonasro
Opera Classica Europa, Eppstein
Burg Eppstein
C: Bar
D: Vaccaro
Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Concert
Soloist
škin'-Opera Festival, Kolomna
Свято-Духовский Храм
C: Anisichkin
May 2019
Wed 15, Fri 17, Sat 18 May 2019
Tosca
Cesare Angelotti
boxopera, Zürich
Reformierte Kirche Enge
C: Morelli
D: Peters
Apr 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019
Concert
Soloist
Teatro Massimo Bellini, Catania
Sala Grande
C: Ferrente
D: Donato
Jan 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Concert
Soloist
Fondazione Teatro Garibaldi, Modica
Sala Grande
C: DiPietro
Aug 2018
Tue 28 Aug 2018
La traviata
Marchese d'Obigny
Mythos Opera Festival, Taormina
Teatro Antico
C: Arlia
Aug 2018
Thu 16, Tue 21 Aug 2018
Tosca
Angelotti/ Carceriere
Taormina Opera Stars
Teatro Antico
C: Fratta
D: Torrisi
Apr 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Il corsaro
Seid
Fondazione Teatri Piacenza
Sala dei Teatini
C: Beretta
D: Romanini
Oct-Nov 2017
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Tue 07, Wed 08 Nov 2017
Giuseppe Verdi Galà
Renato/ Rigoletto
Compagnia d'Opera Italiana di Milano, Knittelfeld
Kulturhaus
C: Ichim
Oct-Nov 2017
Sun 29, Mon 30 Oct 2017
Thu 02, Fri 03, Sun 05, Fri 10 Nov 2017
Un ballo in maschera
Renato/ Silvano
Compagnia d'Opera Italiana di Milano, Augsburg
Parktheater
C: Martino / Ichim
D: Boskovsky
Oct 2017-Mar 2018
Wed 25, Thu 26 Oct 2017
03, Sat 10 Mar 2018
Bal MascatPremiere
Renato/ Silvano
Opera Brasov
Sala Operei
C: Martino / Ichim
D: Boskovsky
Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Giuseppe Verdi Galà
Renato/ Rigoletto
Opera Brașov, Braşov
Sala Operei
C: Martino
Sep 2017
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Alfredo Catalani Opera Gala
Gellner/ Dardano
Polifonica Città di Viareggio, Lucca
Auditorium San Francesco
C: Cosmi
2017Aug 2018
Thu 24, Wed 30, Tue 07 Aug 2017
07, Wed 08 Aug 2018
Il buon vin mi fa buon pro
Gordiano/ Vafrino/ Re Atrace
Ninphea, Siracusa
Palazzo Francica-Nava
C: Ambrosio
D: Federico
Jul 2017
Mon 24 Jul 2017
La sfida dei musici
Tastoni/ Bach
Teatro Massimo Bellini, Catania
Teatro Greco
C: Gargiulo
D: Donato
Jul-Aug 2017
Fri 14, Sun 23 Jul 2017
Sat 05 Aug 2017
Carmen
Morales
Mythos Opera Festival, Siracusa
Castello Maniace
C: Roverelli
D: Stinchelli
May 2017
Wed 31 May 2017
L'amante Burlato
Tascadoro
Teatro Massimo Bellini, Catania
Teatro Sangiorgi
C: Carchiolo
D: Grasso