Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Grzegorz Wierus, Conductor

Grzegorz Wierus
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2019
Fri 06, Sun 08 Dec 2019
AnhelliWorld premiere
Conductor
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Wierus
D: Zālīte
May 2019
Sun 05, Tue 07 May 2019
Halka
Conductor
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Wierus
Mar-Apr 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Tue 02, Sat 27 Apr 2019
OpheliaWorld premiere
Conductor
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Wierus
D: Cicheński
Feb 2019
Sun 10 Feb 2019
The Angel of the Odd
Conductor
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Wierus
Jan 2019
Sun 13 Jan 2019
The Angel of the Odd
Conductor
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Wierus
Jan-Apr 2018
Sun 14, Tue 16 Jan 2018
Sun 22, Tue 24 Apr 2018
Boris Godunov
Conductor
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Chmura / Wierus
D: Wyrypajew
Nov 2017-Apr 2018
Thu 30 Nov 2017
Fri 01 Dec 2017
08, Fri 09 Mar 2018
Tue 10, Sat 14 Apr 2018
The Angel of the Odd
Conductor
Teatr Wielki Poznań
Sala Drabowicza
C: Wierus
D: Cicheński
Nov 2017-Jan 2018
Sat 11, Sun 12, Tue 14 Nov 2017
10, Thu 11 Jan 2018
Halka
Conductor
Teatr Wielki Poznań
C: Wierus
D: Passini