Günther Fingerle

Günther Fingerle
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Dec 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sat 19, Wed 30 Oct 2019
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Cabaret
Ernst Ludwig
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Pols
P: Matthus
Apr-Jul 2019
Sat 06, Sat 13, Sun 21, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Thu 09, Fri 31 May 2019
Sun 09, Sat 15, Tue 18, Sat 29 Jun 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019
CabaretPremiere
Ernst Ludwig
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Kilian / Pols
P: Matthus
Mar-Jul 2017
Sat 11, Tue 14, Thu 23, Sat 25, Fri 31 Mar 2017
Sat 15, Sat 29 Apr 2017
Fri 12, Sun 21, Sat 27 May 2017
Sat 24, Wed 28 Jun 2017
Fri 07, Sun 09 Jul 2017
AnatevkaPremiere
Wachtmeister
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Köhler
P: Preissler