Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Hana Dobešová, mezzo

Hana Dobešová
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2018-Feb 2019
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
14 Jan 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019
Rusalka
Třetí Lesní Žínka
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Šedivý
D: Racek
Sep 2017-Jun 2018
Thu 14 Sep 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sat 02, Tue 12, Fri 22 Dec 2017
07 Feb 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Thu 24 May 2018
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Rigoletto
Maddalena
Divadlo F X Šaldy Liberec
C: Doubravský
D: Kříž
Apr 2017
Sat 22, Sun 23, Tue 25 Apr 2017
RusalkaPremiere
Lesní žínka
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Šedivý
D: Racek