Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Hana Knotková, Sets

Hana Knotková
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Jun 2020
Thu 06, Sat 08, Wed 12, Thu 20, Fri 28, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Tue 03, Sat 07, Sun 08, Sat 14, Fri 20 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Sat 25 Apr 2020
Tue 19, Thu 21, Mon 25, Wed 27 May 2020
Mon 01, Thu 04, Wed 17 Jun 2020
West Side StoryPremiere
Costumes
National Moravian-Silesian Theatre, Ostrava
Divadlo Jiřího Myrona
C: Prášil / Žídek
D: Nekvasil
Jan 2020
Tue 14, Thu 16 Jan 2020
Così fan tutte
Sets
ND Brno
Mahenovo divadlo
C: Klecker / Kružík
D: Petrželková
Oct 2018-May 2019
Thu 11, Sat 13 Oct 2018
24 Apr 2019
Fri 03 May 2019
Così fan tutte
Sets
ND Brno
Mahenovo divadlo
C: Klecker / Kružík
D: Petrželková
May-Jun 2018
Fri 18, Sat 19, Wed 23, Thu 31 May 2018
Thu 07, Fri 08 Jun 2018
Così fan tuttePremiere
Sets
ND Brno
Mahenovo divadlo
C: Klecker
D: Petrželková