Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Hanna Chelberg, soprano

Hanna Chelberg
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Sun 10 Nov 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019
03 Jan 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Nabucco
Anna
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Baxa / Štrunc
D: Pilař
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 13, Thu 18 Oct 2018
Sat 08, Sat 29 Dec 2018
02, Wed 09, Fri 11 Jan 2019
Wed 06, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Fri 22 Mar 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019
Tue 14, Tue 21 May 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
NabuccoPremiere
Anna
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Baxa / Štrunc
D: Pilař