Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Hannah McDonagh, bassbaritone

Hannah McDonagh
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2018-Jun 2019
Fri 09, Sat 10, Fri 16, Sat 17 Nov 2018
25, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Fri 08, Sat 09, Sat 23 Feb 2019
Fri 22, Sat 23 Mar 2019
Thu 04, Fri 05, Wed 24, Fri 26, Sun 28m Apr 2019
Fri 24, Sat 25 May 2019
Sun 09, Mon 10 Jun 2019
West Side Story
Graziella
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Rohde / Olefirowicz / Groß
D: Davids
Sep 2017-Apr 2018
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Sun 01, Tue 03, Thu 05, Sat 14, Tue 17, Wed 25, Fri 27 Oct 2017
Sat 16, Thu 21, Sat 23, Wed 27, Fri 29, Sun 31 Dec 2017
02, Sat 03, Wed 07, Sat 10, Sun 18m Mar 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018
West Side StoryPremiere
Graziella
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Olefirowicz / Rohde / Groß
D: Davids