Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Hans Voss

Hans Voss
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019-Apr 2020
Sat 09, Fri 15, Sun 17, Thu 21 Nov 2019
Tue 03, Sat 14, Sun 22, Wed 25, Sat 28 Dec 2019
12, Wed 15, Sun 19, Mon 27 Jan 2020
Tue 11, Sat 22 Feb 2020
Thu 09, Mon 13, Sun 19 Apr 2020
Madama ButterflyPremiere
Der Standesbeamte
Theater und Orchester Heidelberg
Marguerre-Saal
C: Grandy / Schirmer
D: Altaras
Feb-Aug 2019
Thu 14, Tue 26 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Sun 17, Wed 20 Mar 2019
Thu 18, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sun 05, Fri 10 May 2019
Thu 04, Tue 09, Wed 10, Wed 17, Thu 18, Sat 20, Sun 21, Fri 26, Sat 27 Jul 2019
Fri 02, Sat 03 Aug 2019
Anatevka
Nachum
Theater und Orchester Heidelberg
Heidelberger Schloss
Schlosshof
C: Zimmermann / Schirmer / Perniceni
D: Chevroton
Sep 2018-Feb 2019
Sat 22, Fri 28, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Tue 02, Thu 04, Sun 07, Wed 10, Sun 14m, Fri 26, Tue 30 Oct 2018
Sun 25 Nov 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018
17, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
RigolettoPremiere
Usciere di Corte
Theater und Orchester Heidelberg
Marguerre-Saal
C: Grandy / Holm / Schirmer
D: Szemerédy, Parditka