Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Hans Winkler, Sets

Hans Winkler
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Jun 2020
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Thu 13, Sat 15 Feb 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Sun 10 May 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020
Krimioper - Mord auf BackbordWorld premiere
Sets/ Video
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Bruker
D: Oberacker, Schlags
Sep 2019-Apr 2020
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Fri 25, Sat 26 Oct 2019
17, Sat 18 Jan 2020
Fri 24, Sat 25 Apr 2020
Krimioper - Tod im Terminal
Sets and Costumes/ Video
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Bruker
D: Pichler
May-Aug 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
Fri 21, Sat 22, Fri 28, Sat 29 Jun 2019
Fri 16, Sat 17 Aug 2019
Krimioper - Tod im TerminalPremiere
Sets and Costumes/ Video
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Bruker
D: Pichler