Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ivan Krejčí, Director

Ivan Krejčí
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Feb 2019
Fri 11, Wed 23 Jan 2019
Sun 10, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Otello
Director
National Moravian-Silesian Theatre, Ostrava
Divadlo Antonína Dvořáka
C: Klecker / Kružík
D: Krejčí
Jul 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Mefistofele
Director
National Theatre Prague, Litomysl
Litomysl Castle
Inner courtyard
C: Guidarini
D: Krejčí
Feb-Apr 2018
Thu 01, Sun 04 Feb 2018
Thu 26, Sat 28 Apr 2018
Mefistofele
Director
National Theatre Prague, Praha
C: Guidarini / Hein
D: Krejčí
Oct 2017-Apr 2018
Thu 19, Sat 21, Wed 25 Oct 2017
Thu 02, Fri 10, Thu 23 Nov 2017
Tue 05, Sat 30 Dec 2017
13, Sat 20 Jan 2018
Thu 01, Wed 07, Sat 17 Feb 2018
Tue 17, Fri 20 Apr 2018
OtelloPremiere
Director
National Moravian-Silesian Theatre, Ostrava
Divadlo Antonína Dvořáka
C: Klecker / Kružík
D: Krejčí