Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ivan Scherbatyh, bass

Ivan Scherbatyh
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Jun 2020
Sat 07, Sun 22 Mar 2020
Fri 10, Sun 19 Apr 2020
Sat 16, Thu 21, Thu 28 May 2020
Sun 07, Fri 12 Jun 2020
Die TrojanerPremiere
Priam/ Spèctre de Priam/ Narbal
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Carlberg / Bone
D: Liedtke
Dec 2019-Jun 2020
Sat 07, Thu 12 Dec 2019
03, Sat 11, Sun 19, Tue 28 Jan 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Sun 01m, Thu 12, Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020
Lucia di LammermoorPremiere
Raimondo Bidebent
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Roca
D: Mexis
Sep-Nov 2019
Sat 14, Sun 22, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Wed 16, Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 03m, Fri 08 Nov 2019
Die Krönung der Poppea
Seneca
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Quarta
D: Sinigaglia
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Fri 06, Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
01 Feb 2020
Die Reise nach Reims
Baron von Trombonok
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Roca
D: Maestrini
Aug-Sep 2019
Sat 24, Sun 25, Tue 27, Wed 28, Thu 29, Fri 30, Sat 31 Aug 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019
AidaPremiere
Der König von Ägypten
Theater Kiel
Open Air auf dem Rathausplatz
C: Reiners
D: Karasek
Jun 2019
Sun 09, Tue 18, Thu 20 Jun 2019
Die Krönung der PoppeaPremiere
Seneca
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Quarta
D: Sinigaglia
Mar-Jun 2019
Sat 09, Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sat 04, Fri 24 May 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019
Die Frau ohne SchattenPremiere
Der Einarmige
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Fritzsch / Yang
D: Fassbaender
Dec 2018-May 2019
Sat 08+, Thu 20 Dec 2018
04, Sat 12, Sun 20m, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Tue 05, Sat 23 Feb 2019
Wed 13, Fri 15, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 02, Sun 05, Thu 30 May 2019
Der Barbier von SevillaPremiere
Basilio
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Carlberg / Caffier / Bone / Roca
D: Maestrini
Nov 2018-Apr 2019
Sat 03, Fri 09, Wed 21 Nov 2018
Thu 13 Dec 2018
06, Thu 10 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sat 16 Mar 2019
Tue 02, Sun 07, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Falscher VerratWorld premiere
Rufus Kropp
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Fritzsch / Yang
D: Karasek