Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ivana Pavlů, contralto

Ivana Pavlů
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
Thu 17, Sat 19, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Wed 06, Tue 12, Fri 15 Nov 2019
Tue 03, Thu 26 Dec 2019
11, Wed 15, Sun 26m Jan 2020
Thu 06, Sun 09m, Wed 12, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Sun 03 May 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020
RusalkaPremiere
Second wood sprite
National Moravian-Silesian Theatre, Ostrava
Divadlo Antonína Dvořáka
C: Lipus
D: Lipus
Apr-Jun 2019
Thu 11, Sat 13, Thu 18, Tue 23 Apr 2019
Tue 07, Wed 15, Tue 21 May 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019
JuliettePremiere
Woman selling birds and poultry
National Moravian-Silesian Theatre, Ostrava
Divadlo Antonína Dvořáka
C: Klecker / Kružík
D: Skutr