Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Izabela Sokołowska-Boulton, Choreographer

Izabela Sokołowska-Boulton
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2020
Sat 28, Sun 29 Nov 2020
Les Pêcheurs de perles
Choreographer
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Florêncio
D: Podsiadły
Nov 2020
Fri 06, Sat 07, Sun 08 Nov 2020
Thaïs
Choreographer
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Florêncio
D: Wicza-Pokojski
Mar-Jun 2020
Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 Mar 2020
Sat 06, Sun 07 Jun 2020
Les Pêcheurs de perles
Choreographer
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Shemet / Florêncio
D: Podsiadły
Nov 2019
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Thaïs
Choreographer
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Florensio
D: Wicza-Pokojski
Oct 2019-May 2020
Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27 Oct 2019
03x, Sat 04x Apr 2020
Mon 04x May 2020
Thaïs
Choreographer
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Florêncio
D: Wicza-Pokojski
Oct 2019-Mar 2020
Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13, Tue 22, Wed 23, Sun 27, Mon 28, Tue 29 Oct 2019
Thu 21, Sat 23 Nov 2019
27x, Sat 28x Mar 2020
OlgaPremiere
Choreographer
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Florêncio
D: Wicza-Pokojski
Mar-Jun 2019
Fri 01, Sat 02, Sun 03, Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sat 08, Sun 09 Jun 2019
ThaïsPremiere
Choreographer
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Florêncio
D: Wicza-Pokojski