Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Jeff Mattsey, baritone

Jeff Mattsey
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2018-Jan 2019
Fri 14, Mon 17, Fri 21, Fri 28 Dec 2018
02, Sat 05, Thu 10 Jan 2019
Otello
Montano
The Metropolitan Opera, New York
Metropolitan Opera House
C: Dudamel
D: Sher, Lapinski
Nov-Dec 2018
Fri 23, Mon 26, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Wed 05, Sat 08, Wed 12, Sat 15 Dec 2018
Gianni Schicchi
Marco
The Metropolitan Opera, New York
Metropolitan Opera House
C: Billy
D: O'Brien, Smit
Dec 2017-Jan 2018
Thu 14, Sat 16, Wed 20, Sat 23, Wed 27, Sat 30 Dec 2017
02, Fri 05, Thu 11 Jan 2018
The Merry Widow
Viscomte Cascada
The Metropolitan Opera, New York
Metropolitan Opera House
C: Stare
D: Stroman
Oct-Nov 2017
Thu 26, Mon 30 Oct 2017
Fri 03, Tue 07, Fri 10, Tue 14, Sat 18, Tue 21 Nov 2017
The Exterminating AngelPremiere
Padre
The Metropolitan Opera, New York
Metropolitan Opera House
C: Adès
D: Cairns
Feb-Apr 2017
Fri 24 Feb 2017
Wed 01, Sat 04, Tue 07, Sat 11, Tue 14, Sat 18, Wed 22, Sat 25, Wed 29 Mar 2017
Sat 01, Tue 04, Sat 08, Tue 11, Fri 14 Apr 2017
La traviata
Marchese d'Obigny
The Metropolitan Opera, New York
Metropolitan Opera House
C: Luisotti
D: Decker
Jan-Apr 2017
Fri 20, Thu 26, Mon 30 Jan 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Wed 19, Sat 22, Thu 27 Apr 2017
Rigoletto
Marullo
The Metropolitan Opera, New York
Metropolitan Opera House
C: Morandi
D: Mayer