Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Ji-Min Park, tenor

Ji-Min Park
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan 2020
Thu 02, Fri 03, Sat 04, Mon 06, Tue 07, Wed 08, Thu 09, Wed 15, Fri 17, Sat 18, Tue 21, Thu 23, Sat 25, Tue 28, Thu 30 Jan 2020
La Bohème
Rodolfo
Opera Australia, Sydney
Opera House
Joan Sutherland Theatre
C: Goldstein / Matheson
D: Edwards, Badorrek
Sep 2018
Fri 14, Sun 16 Sep 2018
Don Carlo
Un Araldo Reale
Daegu International Opera Festival
Opera House
C: Krieger
D: Hoesoo
Jun 2018
Thu 14, Sat 16, Wed 20, Fri 22 Jun 2018
La traviata
Alfredo Germont
Cincinnati Opera
Music Hall
Springer Auditorium
C: Balsadonna
D: Brovsky
Apr-May 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Fri 04, Sun 06 May 2018
Don Pasquale
Ernesto
Fort Worth Opera
Sanders Theatre
C: Illick
D: Hudson
La traviata
Alfredo Germont
Opera Australia
C: Licata / Montanaro
D: Moshinsky, Costi,
Jul-Aug 2017
Thu 27, Sat 29 Jul 2017
Sat 05 Aug 2017
Lucia di Lammermoor
Sir Edgardo di Ravenswood
Opéra de Baugé
Les Capucins
C: Andrews
D: Grimmett
Mar-Apr 2017
Sat 25, Tue 28, Fri 31 Mar 2017
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Don Pasquale
Ernesto
Atlanta Opera
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
C: Colaneri
D: Hudson
Jan-Mar 2017
Wed 04, Thu 05, Fri 06, Sat 07, Sat 14, Tue 17, Thu 19, Sat 21, Mon 23 Jan 2017
Fri 24, Mon 27 Feb 2017
Wed 01, Sat 04, Thu 09, Sat 11, Wed 15, Sat 18, Mon 20, Fri 24 Mar 2017
La bohème
Rodolfo
Opera Australia, Sydney
Opera House
C: Montanaro / Rizzo
D: Edwards, Halliday