Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Joachim Grindel, Lighting

Joachim Grindel
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Jul 2020
Sun 15, Wed 18, Sun 22, Thu 26 Mar 2020
Sun 12, Sun 19 Apr 2020
Fri 22, Sun 31 May 2020
Sat 06, Sat 13, Tue 23 Jun 2020
Fri 03, Wed 08, Sat 11 Jul 2020
FalstaffPremiere
Lighting
Theater Bremen
Theater am Goetheplatz
C: Letonja / Keil
D: Dittrich
Sep-Dec 2018
Sun 16, Fri 21, Sun 23, Sun 30m Sep 2018
Wed 03, Sun 14 Oct 2018
Sun 04, Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sun 16 Dec 2018
FidelioPremiere
Lighting
Theater Bremen
Theater am Goetheplatz
C: Gamzou
D: Dittrich
May-Jun 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Sun 03m, Wed 06, Fri 15, Sat 23, Thu 28 Jun 2018
The Rake's ProgressPremiere
Lighting
Theater Bremen
Theater am Goetheplatz
C: Keil
D: Talke
Mar-Jun 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Mon 02m, Sat 07, Fri 20, Sun 22, Sun 29m Apr 2018
Sun 06, Sun 13m May 2018
Sat 02, Sun 17, Sun 24 Jun 2018
Die FledermausPremiere
Lighting
Theater Bremen
Theater am Goetheplatz
C: Gamzou
D: Rothenhäusler