Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Johannes Mooser, baritone

Johannes Mooser
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Die FledermausPremiere
Gabriel von Eisenstein
Theater Regensburg
Theater am Bismarckplatz
C: Lin
D: Jung
Sep 2020
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Ludwig II. – Sehnsucht nach dem Paradies
Ludwig II
Theater Regensburg
Theater am Bismarckplatz
C: Lin
D: Brown
Mar-May 2020
Sat 14, Tue 17, Fri 20, Mon 23, Wed 25, Fri 27, Sun 29 Mar 2020
Thu 21, Sat 23, Tue 26 May 2020
M'OrpheoWorld premiere cancelled
Plutone
Theater Regensburg
Theater am Bismarckplatz
C: Woods
D: Lwowski, Kronfoth
Jan-May 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sun 02, Tue 18, Wed 26 Feb 2020
Tue 03, Sat 07 Mar 2020
Thu 09, Wed 15 Apr 2020
Mon 11, Sat 30 May 2020
MinonaWorld premiere
Graf von Teleki
Theater Regensburg
Theater am Bismarckplatz
C: Lin
D: Müller
Dec 2019-Jun 2020
Sat 07, Tue 10, Fri 13, Mon 16 Dec 2019
12m, Sat 18, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Fri 03, Wed 08, Tue 14, Sun 19 Apr 2020
Thu 07, Wed 13, Fri 15 May 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020
Ludwig II. – Sehnsucht nach dem ParadiesPremiere
Ludwig
Theater Regensburg
Theater am Bismarckplatz
C: Woods
D: Brown
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Sat 26, Mon 28 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Sat 09, Tue 19, Thu 21 Nov 2019
Tue 17, Sun 22 Dec 2019
09 Jan 2020
Sat 08, Sun 16, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Wed 01, Thu 16 Apr 2020
La fida ninfaPremiere
Oralto
Theater Regensburg
Theater am Bismarckplatz
C: Woods
D: Pölzgutter
Mar 2018
Mon 26, Thu 29, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Ritter ParcevalWorld premiere
Amfortas/ Ritter Ither/ Gurnemanz
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
C: Dodds
D: Uttendorf
Mar 2018
Sat 17, Sun 18a Mar 2018
Ritter Parceval
Amfortas/ Gurnemanz/ Ritter Ither
Berliner Philharmoniker
Berliner Philharmonie
C: Dodds
D: Uttendorf