Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Jonathan Kent, Director

Jonathan Kent
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jul 2020
Mon 06, Thu 09, Sun 12, Wed 15 Jul 2020
Tosca cancelled
Director
Royal Opera House, London
ROH
C: Pappano
D: Kent
Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Elektra
Director
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Gergiev
D: Kent
Oct 2019-Jan 2020
Tue 08 Oct 2019
28 Jan 2020
Die Frau ohne Schatten
Director
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Knapp
D: Kent
May-Jun 2019
Mon 27, Thu 30 May 2019
Tue 04, Fri 07, Mon 10, Sat 15, Mon 17, Thu 20 Jun 2019
Tosca
Director
Royal Opera House, London
ROH
C: Joel
D: Kent
Mar-Jun 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Elektra
Director
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Gergiev
D: Kent
Feb-Apr 2019
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Tue 09 Apr 2019
Die Frau ohne Schatten
Director
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
C: Gergiev
D: Kent
Mar 2018
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Die Frau ohne Schatten
Director
Mariinsky Theatre, St Petersburg
Mariinsky II
C: Knapp
D: Kent
Jan-Mar 2018
Mon 15, Thu 18, Sun 21m, Wed 24, Sat 27, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 03, Wed 07, Sat 17, Mon 19, Thu 22, Mon 26 Feb 2018
Sat 03m Mar 2018
Tosca
Director
Royal Opera House, London
ROH
C: Ettinger / Domingo
D: Kent