Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Juozas Janužas, bass

Juozas Janužas
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May-Jun 2020
Thu 14, Fri 15, Sat 16 May 2020
Wed 03, Fri 05, Sat 06 Jun 2020
Anna BolenaPremiere cancelled
Hervis
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, Vilnius
C: Quatrini / Šumila
D: Rosa
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Thu 26, Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Dec 2019
17, Sat 18, Tue 21 Jan 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020
La bohème
Parpignol
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, Vilnius
C: Šumila / Quatrini
D: Muti
Oct-Dec 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sun 30 Dec 2018
La traviata
Giuseppe
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, Vilnius
C: Quatrini / Staškus / Geniušas
D: Shi-Zheng
Oct 2018-Feb 2019
Sat 13+ Oct 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
02 Feb 2019
La bohème
Parpignol
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, Vilnius
C: Quatrini / Geniušas / Šumila
D: Muti