Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Karina Repova, mezzo

Karina Repova
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020
Sat 19, Tue 22, Wed 23, Sun 27, Wed 30, Thu 31 Dec 2020
Der goldene Drache
Die Frau über sechzig
Sächsische Staatsoper, Dresden
Semperoper
C: Popelka
D: Joly
Oct 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Roméo et JuliettePremiere
Stéphano
Theater Magdeburg
Opernhaus
C: Borisov
D: Stone
Der fliegende Holländer
Mary
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Fritzsch
D: Dresen,
Dec 2019
Fri 13, Sun 15m, Sat 21, Mon 23, Sat 28 Dec 2019
Der goldene DrachePremiere
Die Frau über Sechzig
Sächsische Staatsoper, Dresden
Semperoper
C: Popelka
D: Joly
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
12x,, 17x,, 25x, Jun
Hänsel und Gretel
Sandmännchen
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Stöcker / Jacquot
D: Meyer-Hanno, Mertel,
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
10a, 10, 23 Dec
L'Enfant et les sortilèges
Die weiße Katze/ Das Eichhörnchen
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Piollet / Jacquot / Chien
D: Andrade, Appleton,
Sep 2019-May 2020
12, 17 Mar
12x, 22x Jun
Roméo et Juliette
Pepita
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Crescenzi / Jacquot
D: Westerbarkei,
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Sat 07, Thu 12, Sat 14, Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sun 06, Sat 12, Fri 25, Wed 30 Oct 2019
04, Sun 26 Jan 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020
Fri 03, Fri 24 Apr 2020
Wed 06, Thu 21 May 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020
La traviata
Flora Bervoix/ Annina
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Fogliani / Crescenzi / Jacquot / Reiners / Joel
D: Homoki
May-Jul 2019
Sat 25, Thu 30 May 2019
Wed 05, Sun 09, Tue 25, Thu 27 Jun 2019
Sat 06, Thu 11, Sun 14m Jul 2019
Pique DamePremiere
Gouvernante
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Shokhakimov
D: Steier
Mar 2019
Sat 09, Sat 16, Sun 24, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Der feurige Engel
Junge Nonne
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Ishii
D: Karaman
Dec 2018-Feb 2019
Wed 19, Sat 22, Sun 30m Dec 2018
02, Fri 04, Sun 06m Jan 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Maria StuardaPremiere
Anna Kennedy
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Fogliani
D: Joosten
Nov-Dec 2018
01, 05, 08, 18 Feb
29x Apr
09x, 14x May
Hänsel und Gretel
Sandmännchen
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Beikircher / Stöcker / Wong
D: Meyer-Hanno, Mertel,
Sep-Oct 2018
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sun 07, Sun 21 Oct 2018
Rigoletto
Gräfin von Ceprano
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Beikircher
D: Hermann
Sep-Nov 2018
Fri 21, Sat 22 Sep 2018
Tue 23 Oct 2018
Thu 29a Nov 2018
Die Schneekönigin
Blumenfrau
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Enckelmann
D: Schmid
Sep 2018-May 2019
14, 18a, 19 Dec
La traviata
Annina
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Fogliani / Crescenzi
D: Homoki,