Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Karis Tucker, mezzo

Karis Tucker
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Oct 2020
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Thu 01, Sun 04m, Thu 08, Sun 11m Oct 2020
Die WalkürePremiere
Waltraute
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles
D: Herheim
Aug 2020
Fri 21, Sat 22, Sun 23 Aug 2020
Das Rheingold auf dem Parkdeck
Flosshilde
Deutsche Oper Berlin
Parkdeck
C: Runnicles
D: Moss
Aug 2020-Jun 2021
Fri 14 Aug 2020
Wed 23 Sep 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020
23 Jan 2021
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Mon 08 Mar 2021
Wed 19 May 2021
Sun 20 Jun 2021
Die Zauberflöte cancelled
2. Dame
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Lin
D: Krämer
Jun 2020
Fri 12, Thu 18, Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21 Jun 2020
Das Rheingold auf dem Parkdeck
Flosshilde
Deutsche Oper Berlin
Parkdeck
C: Runnicles
D: Moss
May 2020
Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17, Mon 18 May 2020
Once to be realisedWorld premiere cancelled
Mezzosopran
Münchener Biennale
Muffathalle
C: Bürgi
Apr-Dec 2020
Wed 08 Apr 2020
Fri 20 2020
ThaïsConcert performance
Myrtale
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter
Mar 2020
Wed 04, Sat 07c Mar 2020
DinorahConcert performance
2. Schäferin
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Mazzola
Feb-Mar 2020
Sun 02, Sun 09m Feb 2020
Sun 01m, Sun 08m Mar 2020
Les Huguenots
2. Hofdame
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Vedernikov
D: Alden
Jan-Feb 2020
Sun 26, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Thu 06, Sat 22 Feb 2020
A Midsummer Night's DreamPremiere
Hermia
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles / Carter
D: Huffman
Jan 2020
Sun 12, Fri 17, Sat 25, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Jenůfa
Barena
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles
D: Loy
Dec 2019
Mon 09, Mon 09, Thu 12 Dec 2019
Das Märchen von der Zauberflöte
2. Dame
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter
D: Pelkowski
Nov 2019-May 2020
Thu 07, Sun 10m Nov 2019
03x, Thu 07x May 2020
Madama Butterfly
Kate Pinkerton
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Tebar
D: Samaritani
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Wed 16, Fri 25 Oct 2019
09x, Mon 13x Apr 2020
Carmen
Mercédès
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Bernàcer / Lacombe
D: Tandberg
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
Thu 03, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019
08 Feb 2020
Fri 13x Mar 2020
Fri 03x, Sat 11x Apr 2020
Wed 27x May 2020
Wed 10x, Tue 23x Jun 2020
Die Zauberflöte
2. Dame
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Zilias
D: Krämer
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019
15x, Fri 20x Mar 2020
La Traviata
Flora Bervoix
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Zilias / Arad
D: Friedrich