Invite to share access
You can grant access to Edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set the password, and will be able to access your page with credentials provided in the email invite.
Cancel

Karis Tucker, mezzo

Karis Tucker
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May 2020
Sun 17, Thu 21, Sat 30 May 2020
Parsifal
Second Squire
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles
D: Stölzl
Apr 2020
Wed 08, Sun 12 Apr 2020
ThaïsConcert performance
Myrtale
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter
Mar 2020
Wed 04, Sat 07 Mar 2020
DinorahConcert performance
2. Schäferin
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Mazzola
Feb-Mar 2020
Sun 02, Sun 09 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Sun 08 Mar 2020
Les Huguenots
2. Hofdame
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Vedernikov
D: Alden
Jan-Feb 2020
Sun 26, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Thu 06, Sat 22 Feb 2020
A Midsummer Night's DreamPremiere
Hermia
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles / Carter
D: Huffman
Jan 2020
Sun 12, Fri 17, Sat 25, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Jenůfa
Barena
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles
D: Loy
Dec 2019
Mon 09, Mon 09, Thu 12 Dec 2019
Das Märchen von der Zauberflöte
2. Dame
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter
D: Pelkowski
Nov 2019-May 2020
Thu 07, Sun 10 Nov 2019
03, Thu 07 May 2020
Madama Butterfly
Kate Pinkerton
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Tebar
D: Samaritani
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Wed 16, Fri 25 Oct 2019
09, Mon 13 Apr 2020
Carmen
Mercédès
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Bernàcer / Lacombe
D: Tandberg
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
Thu 03, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019
08 Feb 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Sat 11 Apr 2020
Wed 27 May 2020
Wed 10, Tue 23 Jun 2020
Die Zauberflöte
2. Dame
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Zilias
D: Krämer
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019
15, Fri 20 Mar 2020
La Traviata
Flora Bervoix
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Zilias / Arad
D: Friedrich