Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Karla Štaubertová, Director

Karla Štaubertová
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Nov 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019
Ernani
Director
Moravian Theatre Olomouc
Moravské divadlo
C: Oswald / Šumník
D: Štaubertová
Sep 2018-Apr 2019
Sun 09 Sep 2018
Mon 22 Oct 2018
26 Jan 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Ernani
Director
Moravian Theatre Olomouc
Moravské divadlo
C: Šumník
D: Štaubertová
Dec 2017-Jun 2018
Fri 15, Sat 16, Thu 28 Dec 2017
16 Jan 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Wed 18 Apr 2018
Tue 19 Jun 2018
Ernani
Director
Moravian Theatre Olomouc
Moravské divadlo
C: Hellová
D: Štaubertová