Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Karsten Jesgarz, tenor

Karsten Jesgarz
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Wiener Blut
Kagler
Theater Hof
C: Rothenaicher
D: Krause,
Mar-Apr 2020
Sat 14, Sat 21x, Wed 25x, Fri 27x Mar 2020
Sat 04x, Sun 05x, Sat 18x, Sun 19x Apr 2020
StallerhofPremiere
Staller
Theater Hof
C: Spaw
D: Müller-Zach
May-Jul 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
Sun 02, Sat 15, Wed 19, Sat 22, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Fri 05, Sun 07, Sat 13, Sun 14 Jul 2019
Madame ButterflyPremiere
Yamadori
Theater Hof
C: Gugerbauer
D: Carpentries, Hercke
Apr-Jun 2019
Thu 11, Sun 14, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Wed 08, Sat 11, Sun 12, Sat 18, Sun 19, Fri 24, Sat 25, Tue 28, Wed 29 May 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
Kiss me, KatePremiere
1. Ganove
Theater Hof
C: Spaw
D: Schrepfer
Feb-Apr 2019
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Sun 10, Sat 16, Wed 20, Sat 23, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Fri 12, Sun 14 Apr 2019
SchattenspielePremiere
Der Gelehrte
Theater Hof
C: Spaw
D: Drechsel
Dec 2018-Apr 2019
Sun 09, Sat 15, Sun 16, Sun 30 Dec 2018
09, Sat 12, Sun 13, Fri 18, Sat 19, Sun 20, Thu 24, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Tue 05, Wed 06 Feb 2019
Tue 16, Wed 17 Apr 2019
Viktoria und ihr HusarPremiere
John Cunlight
Theater Hof
C: Spaw
D: Materna
Mar-May 2018
Sat 17, Sun 18, Wed 21 Mar 2018
Sat 14, Sun 15 Apr 2018
Fri 11 May 2018
Ein TraumspielPremiere
Der Offizier
Theater Hof
C: Gugerbauer
D: Krause
Die Großherzogin von Gerolstein
Baron Puck
Theater Hof
C: Gugerbauer
D: Weigner,