Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Katarína Jorda-Kramolišová, soprano

Katarína Jorda-Kramolišová
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Dec 2020
Thu 17, Tue 22 Sep 2020
Thu 08, Fri 16 Oct 2020
Sun 27 Dec 2020
Figarova Svatba
Hraběnka Almaviva
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Spurný
D: Pletichová
Feb-Apr 2020
Sun 23, Tue 25, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sat 07, Thu 19 Mar 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Figarova Svatba
Contessa d'Almaviva
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Spurný
D: Pletichová
Jun 2018
Sun 17, Tue 19, Wed 27 Jun 2018
Man of La ManchaPremiere
Aldonza
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Štefan
D: Seydler
Apr-Jul 2018
Sun 22, Tue 24, Fri 27 Apr 2018
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Přihody Lišky BystrouškyPremiere
Zlatohřbítek
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Šedivý
D: Pletichová