Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Katarzyna Grabosz, soprano

Katarzyna Grabosz
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Jul 2019
Mon 04, Sun 10, Sat 23, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Wed 06, Fri 08, Sun 10m, Thu 14, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Tue 28 May 2019
Thu 06, Sun 16m Jun 2019
Fri 05, Thu 11 Jul 2019
SugarPremiere
Rosella
Theater Münster
C: Schmid-Kapfenburg
D: Peters
Sep 2018-Feb 2019
Sat 15, Thu 20, Sun 23, Tue 25, Sun 30m Sep 2018
Fri 05, Wed 10, Sun 14 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Tue 27 Nov 2018
Sat 29 Dec 2018
25 Jan 2019
Thu 07 Feb 2019
Madama ButterflyPremiere
Cousine
Theater Münster
C: Berg
D: Richter
Oct-Dec 2017
Sun 29m, Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sun 17m, Sun 17, Thu 28 Dec 2017
Hänsel und Gretel
Taumännchen/ Sandmännchen
Theater Münster
C: Veselka
D: Beuermann