Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Katharina Wollmann, mezzo

Katharina Wollmann
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020
Thu 31, Thu 31 Dec 2020
Sarg niemals nie cancelled
Dakmar
Theater für Niedersachsen, Hildesheim
Stadttheater
C: Wurz
D: Dinhobl
Jan-May 2020
Thu 09, Sat 11, Sun 12, Sat 18, Sun 19, Sat 25, Sun 26 Jan 2020
Sat 16, Sun 17, Fri 22, Sat 23 May 2020
Drei Männer im Schnee cancelled
Zimmermädchen 3
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz / Partilla
D: Köpplinger
Sep-Nov 2019
Sat 14, Tue 17, Sat 21, Tue 24, Fri 27 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Thu 10, Sun 13, Wed 16, Tue 22, Fri 25, Sun 27, Tue 29 Oct 2019
Sat 02, Mon 04, Wed 06, Tue 12, Thu 14 Nov 2019
CabaretPremiere
Kit Kat Girls
Volksoper Wien
C: Aichner
D: Mehmert
May-Jul 2019
Sat 18, Sun 19, Sat 25 May 2019
Sat 01, Thu 06, Sat 08, Wed 12, Thu 13, Fri 14, Sun 16 Jun 2019
Thu 04, Fri 05, Sun 07 Jul 2019
ChicagoPremiere
Hunyak
Tiroler Landestheater, Innsbruck
C: Sofka / Turchetta
D: Valga
Jan-Mar 2019
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sun 03, Sat 09, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Sun 03, Wed 06, Thu 07, Sun 10 Mar 2019
Drei Männer im SchneeWorld premiere
Zimmermädchen III
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz
D: Köpplinger
Jun-Jul 2018
Sat 30 Jun 2018
Tue 03, Thu 05, Fri 06, Sat 07, Sun 08, Tue 10, Thu 12, Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15, Tue 17, Thu 19, Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22, Tue 24, Wed 25, Thu 26, Fri 27, Sat 28 Jul 2018
Herz aus GoldWorld premiere
Sibylla
Staatstheater Augsburg
Freilichtbühne am Roten Tor
C: Héja
D: Hauer