Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Katja Schröpfer, Costumes

Katja Schröpfer
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Sun 18 Nov 2018
Sun 02, Wed 26 Dec 2018
20 Jan 2019
Sun 10 Feb 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Der FreischützPremiere
Costumes
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Frank
D: Kuhlmann
Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Die lustigen Weiber von Windsor
Costumes
Stadttheater Fürth
C: Gogou
D: Prins
Die lustigen Weiber von Windsor
Costumes
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Gogou
D: Prins,
Sep-Dec 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Sun 29m Oct 2017
Sun 19m Nov 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017
A Santa Lucia
Costumes
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Frank / Kluge
D: Potocki
Sep-Dec 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sun 19 Nov 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017
Cavalleria rusticana
Costumes
Anhaltisches Theater Dessau
C: Frank / Kluge
D: Potocki