Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Krzysztof Gornowicz, bass

Krzysztof Gornowicz
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 06, Wed 10, Wed 24, Sun 28 Oct 2018
Fri 02, Sun 11, Sat 17 Nov 2018
Thu 06, Tue 11, Sat 29 Dec 2018
22 Jan 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Sun 09 Jun 2019
La traviataPremiere
Giuseppe
Theater Bielefeld
Stadttheater
C: Kalajdzic / Rot
D: Loschky
Jan-Apr 2018
Sat 13, Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sun 04m, Tue 06, Sun 11, Fri 23 Feb 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
BenzinPremiere
Lehmann
Theater Bielefeld
Stadttheater
C: Rot
D: Däuper