Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Kuksung Han, bass

Kuksung Han
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019-Jun 2020
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Sun 01, Wed 04, Fri 20 Dec 2019
12m Jan 2020
Thu 13, Sun 16 Feb 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Sat 02, Fri 15 May 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020
La rondinePremiere
Crébillon/ Rabonnier
Meininger Staatstheater, Meiningen
Meininger Theater
C: McFall
D: Berger-Gorski
Mar-Jul 2019
Fri 08, Sun 10, Sat 16, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Wed 08, Fri 17 May 2019
Thu 27, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019
Das Schloss DürandePremiere
Polizist
Meininger Staatstheater, Meiningen
Meininger Theater
C: Bach
D: Haag