Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Lucie Škandíková, Sets

Lucie Škandíková
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Sat 13, Tue 16 Oct 2018
Fri 02 Nov 2018
28 Feb 2019
Fri 08, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Le convenienze ed inconvenienze teatrali
Sets
National Theatre Prague, Praha
Theatre of the Estates
C: Dovico / Bubák
D: Vizváry
Jan-Apr 2018
Thu 18, Sat 20, Thu 25, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Wed 25, Fri 27 Apr 2018
Billy BuddPremiere
Sets
National Theatre Prague, Praha
C: Ward
D: Špinar
Nov 2017-Jun 2018
Fri 03, Sun 19 Nov 2017
17, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Fri 25 May 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018
Le convenienze ed inconvenienze teatrali
Sets
National Theatre Prague, Praha
Theatre of the Estates
C: Dovico / Bubák
D: Vizváry