Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Lukas Anton, baritone

Lukas Anton
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2020-May 2021
Sat 05, Sun 06m, Wed 16, Thu 17, Fri 18, Wed 30, Thu 31m, Thu 31 Dec 2020
25, Fri 26 Feb 2021
Thu 11, Fri 12 Mar 2021
Wed 28, Thu 29m, Fri 30 Apr 2021
Sat 29, Sun 30m May 2021
My Fair Lady
Dritter Straßenkünstler
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Ritschel
Jun 2020
Fri 12, Fri 26x, Sat 27x Jun 2020
Madame ButterflyPremiere
No role
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg

D: Kupczyk
Mar-May 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Sat 04 Apr 2020
Fri 15, Sat 16 May 2020
SemiramisWorld premiere cancelled
Lukas
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Brinkman-Davis
D: Rahardt
Dec 2019-Feb 2020
Fri 06, Sat 07, Wed 11, Fri 13, Sat 14, Fri 20, Sat 21, Thu 26, Fri 27, Sat 28, Sun 29, Tue 31 Dec 2019
05, Wed 08, Fri 10, Sat 11, Sun 12, Wed 15, Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19, Wed 22, Fri 24, Sat 25, Sun 26, Wed 29, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Sun 02, Wed 05, Fri 07, Sun 09, Wed 12, Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16 Feb 2020
Eine Nacht in Venedig (Bearbeitung)Premiere
Herzog Guido von Urbino/ Pappacoda
Hamburger Kammeroper
Allee Theater
C: Prandi
D: Haufe
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Sun 06, Thu 10, Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 15, Sat 16 Nov 2019
24, Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sat 14, Sun 15x Mar 2020
Don GiovanniPremiere
Don Giovanni
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Brinkman-Davis
D: Steeb
Jan-Jul 2019
Sat 26, Sun 27m, Tue 29, Wed 30, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Sat 16, Sun 17m Feb 2019
Thu 28, Fri 29, Sat 30, Sun 31m Mar 2019
Thu 02, Fri 03, Fri 31 May 2019
Sat 01, Sun 02m Jun 2019
Tue 09, Wed 10 Jul 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
Dritter Straßenkünstler
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Ritschel