Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Luke Sinclair, tenor

Luke Sinclair
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct-Nov 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sat 07c, Fri 13c, Sun 15c, Fri 20c Nov 2020
FaustConcert performance
Doktor Faust
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Suganandarajah
Sep-Dec 2020
Sat 19, Sat 26m, Tue 29 Sep 2020
Thu 01, Sat 10, Fri 23, Sun 25m, Wed 28 Oct 2020
Wed 25, Fri 27 Nov 2020
Wed 09, Sun 13, Sun 20m, Tue 22, Sat 26, Tue 29 Dec 2020
Die Blume von HawaiiPremiere
Kapitän Reginald Harald Stone
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Venzago / Kaun
D: Dott
Jun-Jul 2020
Thu 18, Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sat 04, Wed 08 Jul 2020
My Fair Lady cancelled
Freddy Eynsford-Hill
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Götz
May-Jun 2020
Thu 07, Thu 14, Sun 17 May 2020
Sun 07, Fri 26, Tue 30 Jun 2020
La légende de TristanWorld premiere cancelled
Le nain Frocin
Theater Ulm
C: Handschuh
D: Metzger
May-Jun 2020
Sat 02, Sat 09x, Fri 15x, Sun 17x May 2020
Thu 04x, Sun 07x Jun 2020
AnthropozänPremiere
Vasco
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Suganandarajah
D: Nefjodov
Mar-Jun 2020
Thu 19, Thu 26 Mar 2020
Sun 05, Tue 07 Apr 2020
Sun 03, Fri 22, Sat 30 May 2020
Wed 03, Fri 05, Wed 10, Sat 13 Jun 2020
RigolettoPremiere cancelled
Duca di Mantova
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Horstkotte
Dec 2019-Mar 2020
Thu 19, Sat 21, Wed 25, Fri 27 Dec 2019
02, Tue 07, Fri 10, Sun 12, Wed 15, Sat 18, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Wed 04 Mar 2020
CendrillonPremiere
Le Prince Charmant
Theater Ulm
C: Weiger / Török
D: Götz
Oct 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Fidelio
No role
Stadttheater Fürth
C: Handschuh
D: Hilsdorf
Fidelio
Jaquino
Theater Ulm
C: Handschuh / Török
D: Hilsdorf,
Jun-Jul 2019
Fri 07, Sun 09, Thu 13, Fri 14, Tue 18, Thu 20, Sun 23, Wed 26, Sat 29, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Wed 03, Thu 04, Sun 07, Tue 09, Wed 10, Sat 13, Sun 14, Wed 17 Jul 2019
EvitaPremiere
Augustin Magaldi
Theater Ulm
Wilhelmsburg
C: Haas
D: Widder
Mar-Jun 2019
Thu 21, Tue 26, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Wed 03, Fri 05, Sun 07, Sun 14, Wed 17, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sat 11, Sun 26, Fri 31 May 2019
Sat 08, Thu 27 Jun 2019
Der fliegende Holländer
Der Steuermann
Theater Ulm
C: Handschuh / Török
D: Metzger
Feb-May 2019
Thu 07, Tue 12, Sat 16, Fri 22, Wed 27 Feb 2019
Fri 01, Sun 03, Fri 08, Sun 24, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Thu 11, Wed 24, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
Der Vetter aus DingsdaPremiere
Egon von Wildenhagen
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Poewe
Dec 2018-Feb 2019
Thu 20, Sat 22, Fri 28, Sun 30 Dec 2018
02, Fri 04, Wed 09, Fri 11, Sun 13, Tue 15, Sun 20 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sat 09, Thu 14 Feb 2019
Lucia di Lammermoor
Lord Arturo Bucklaw/ Normanno
Theater Ulm
C: Handschuh / Török
D: Haag
Nov 2018-Mar 2019
Thu 08, Sat 10, Thu 15, Sun 25, Tue 27, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Sun 09, Tue 25, Mon 31 Dec 2018
18, Wed 23, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sun 10, Sun 17, Wed 20 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
Freddy Eynsford-Hill
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Götz
Sep-Dec 2018
Thu 27 Sep 2018
Tue 02, Thu 04, Sat 06, Fri 12, Sun 14, Wed 17, Fri 19, Sun 21m Oct 2018
Sat 17, Wed 21, Fri 23 Nov 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018
Das schlaue FüchsleinPremiere
Specht/ Dackel
Theater Ulm
C: Handschuh
D: Metzger
Jul 2018
Sat 07, Tue 10, Fri 13, Mon 16, Wed 18, Fri 20 Jul 2018
Alzira
Otumbo
Buxton International Festival
Opera House
C: Barlow
D: Moshinsky
Mar 2018
Mon 19, Wed 21, Fri 23, Sat 24 Mar 2018
PolyeuctePremiere
Polyeucte
University College Opera, London
Theatre Royal Stratford East
C: Peebles
D: Guthrie
Jan-Feb 2018
Sat 20, Mon 22, Wed 24, Fri 26 Jan 2018
Thu 01 Feb 2018
Le Cercle de craiePremiere
Un coolie
Opéra de Lyon
C: Koenigs
D: Brunel