Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Makiko Eguchi, Conductor

Makiko Eguchi
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov-Dec 2020
Fri 13, Sat 14 Nov 2020
Fri 04, Sat 05, Fri 18, Sat 19 Dec 2020
La Traviata
Conductor
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Eguchi
Jan-Feb 2020
Sat 11, Sun 12 Jan 2020
Sat 22, Sun 23 Feb 2020
Der Ring (adaptation)
Conductor
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Bruker / Eguchi
D: Rahardt
Nov 2019-Jun 2020
Fri 22, Wed 27 Nov 2019
Sat 07, Wed 11, Sat 14, Thu 19, Fri 27, Sat 28 Dec 2019
07, Sat 08, Fri 28, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Fri 27, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Fri 01, Sat 02, Fri 29 May 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020
La traviata
Conductor
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Eguchi
D: Rahardt
Oct-Nov 2019
Fri 18, Sat 19 Oct 2019
Fri 08, Sat 09 Nov 2019
Werther
Conductor
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Eguchi
D: Rauthmann
Aug 2019-Jun 2020
Fri 09, Sat 10 Aug 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2019
16 Feb 2020
Fri 17, Sun 19 Apr 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020
Tosca
Conductor
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Eguchi
D: Rahardt
May-Jul 2019
Fri 17, Sat 18 May 2019
Fri 26, Sat 27 Jul 2019
Tosca
Conductor
Opernloft, Hamburg
Das Opernloft
C: Eguchi
D: Rahardt
May-Aug 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Mon 06 Aug 2018
Carmen
Conductor
Opernloft im Alten Fährterminal Altona, Hamburg
C: Eguchi / Bruker
D: Rahardt