Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Manfred Feldmann

Manfred Feldmann
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May-Jun 2020
Sat 02, Fri 08, Thu 21 May 2020
Wed 03, Sat 06, Sun 14, Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sunset Boulevard cancelled
No role
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
Theater Mönchengladbach
C: Etxebarria
D: Carpentries
Sep-Dec 2019
Sun 22, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Tue 08, Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Thu 19, Fri 27 Dec 2019
SalomePremiere
4. Jude
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
Theater Mönchengladbach
C: Kütson
D: Pilavachi
Dec 2018-Mar 2019
Sat 01, Tue 18, Wed 19, Sat 29 Dec 2018
13 Jan 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Fri 08, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Lend Me a Tenor
Polizist Mickey
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Fellner
D: Weigner
Mar-Jul 2018
Sat 10, Sat 24 Mar 2018
Sun 08m, Thu 19 Apr 2018
Tue 08 May 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Sun 08 Jul 2018
Lend Me a TenorPremiere
Polizist Mickey
Theater Krefeld und Mönchengladbach
C: Fellner
D: Weigner