Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Manuel Horras, tenor

Manuel Horras
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Jun 2019
Sat 23, Tue 26 Mar 2019
Wed 03, Sun 07, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Sat 11 May 2019
Sun 02, Wed 12, Thu 20 Jun 2019
Der RosenkavalierPremiere
Haushofmeister bei Faninal
Saarländisches Staatstheater, Saarbrücken
C: Epple / Neubert
D: Peters-Messer
Nov-Dec 2017
Sat 11, Sat 18, Sat 25 Nov 2017
Thu 14, Sat 30 Dec 2017
Die Zauberflöte
2. Priester
Saarländisches Staatstheater, Saarbrücken
C: Neubert
D: Gergen
Oct 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 21, Sun 29 Oct 2017
Fri 03, Wed 08, Sun 12, Thu 16, Wed 22 Nov 2017
Sat 16, Fri 22, Tue 26 Dec 2017
06, Tue 09, Sun 21m Jan 2018
Tue 20, Fri 23 Feb 2018
Fri 09, Fri 30 Mar 2018
La bohèmePremiere
Parpignol
Saarländisches Staatstheater, Saarbrücken
C: Milton / Neubert
D: Heyder