Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Marc Horus, tenor

Marc Horus
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Fidelio
Florestan
Staatstheater Braunschweig
C: Dinić
D: Schlingmann
May-Jun 2020
Sat 02, Sun 10, Wed 13, Tue 19, Sun 24 May 2020
Wed 10, Sat 13 Jun 2020
Fidelio cancelled
Florestan
Staatstheater Braunschweig
C: Dinić
D: Schlingmann
Mar-May 2017
Sun 26 Mar 2017
Sat 01, Fri 07, Sat 15, Sun 30 Apr 2017
Wed 03, Sun 07, Fri 12 May 2017
OtelloPremiere
Cassio
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Feltz / Kobayashi
D: Herzog
Jan-May 2017
Sat 21, Fri 27 Jan 2017
Sun 05, Wed 08, Sat 11, Sat 18, Fri 24 Feb 2017
Sat 18, Thu 30 Mar 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Fri 05, Fri 26 May 2017
Die Blume von HawaiiPremiere
Prinz Lilo Taro
Theater Dortmund
Opernhaus
C: Armbruster / Pujol
D: Enzinger