Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Marcel Zaba, Sets

Marcel Zaba
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Ercole sul Termodonte
Sets and Costumes
Landestheater Niederbayern
C: Kerssenbrock
D: Häberli,
Feb-Jul 2020
Thu 20, Sat 22, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Thu 14, Sat 16 May 2020
Tue 23 Jun 2020
Thu 02, Sun 05, Tue 07 Jul 2020
La traviata
Costumes
Theater Heilbronn
C: Sandner
D: Zisterer
Sep 2019-Jan 2020
Sat 14, Sun 22 Sep 2019
Wed 02, Tue 08, Fri 11, Fri 18, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Sat 09, Fri 15, Sun 24m, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019
08, Sat 18 Jan 2020
La traviataPremiere
Costumes
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Sandner
D: Zisterer
Feb-May 2019
Sat 09, Sat 16, Wed 20, Tue 26 Feb 2019
Sun 03, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Fri 12, Fri 26 Apr 2019
Fri 24 May 2019
JenůfaPremiere
Costumes
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Sandner
D: Häberli
Apr-Jul 2018
Thu 19-, Sat 21 Apr 2018
Fri 15, Tue 19, Wed 27, Fri 29 Jun 2018
Sun 01, Sat 07 Jul 2018
La Cenerentola
Sets and Costumes
Theater Heilbronn
C: Legkii
D: Häberli
Feb-Mar 2018
Sat 10, Fri 16, Wed 21, Sat 24, Tue 27 Feb 2018
Sun 04, Fri 09, Sun 11m, Thu 29 Mar 2018
La CenerentolaPremiere
Sets and Costumes
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Legkii
D: Häberli