Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Mario Schröder, Director

Mario Schröder
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-Jun 2019
Sat 09, Sat 16, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Fri 08, Fri 29, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Fri 14, Sun 16 Jun 2019
MagnificatPremiere
Choreographer
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Gedschold / Bender
May 2018
Fri 18, Sat 19, Sun 20, Mon 21 May 2018
West Side Story
Director/ Choreographer
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Gedschold
D: Schröder
Oct 2017-Jun 2018
Fri 27, Tue 31 Oct 2017
Sun 12, Wed 22 Nov 2017
31m Mar 2018
Fri 08, Sun 10 Jun 2018
Johannes-PassionPremiere
Choreographer
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Goodwin
Sep-Oct 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017
Lobgesang
Choreographer
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Gedschold