Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Marta Mika, mezzo

Marta Mika
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jul 2020
Wed 01, Sat 04 Jul 2020
La traviata cancelled
Annina
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Rubikis
D: Raab
Feb-Apr 2020
Thu 20, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Wed 11x, Fri 27x Mar 2020
Wed 01x Apr 2020
Don Giovanni
Zerlina
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Souza
D: Fritsch
Dec 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 01, Sat 07, Fri 13, Tue 17, Fri 20, Mon 23, Wed 25, Sat 28 Dec 2019
10, Fri 17 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Wed 12, Sat 22 Feb 2020
La traviataPremiere
Flora Bervoix/ Annina
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Rubikis / Souza / Farrell
D: Raab
Die Zauberflöte
Zweite Dame
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Rubikis
D: Andrade, Kosky,
Oct 2019
Fri 04, Sat 05, Sun 06 Oct 2019
The Magic Flute
Second Lady
Festival Internacional de Música de Macau, Macao
Macao Cultural Centre
Grand Auditorium
C: Vestmann
D: Andrade, Kosky
Apr-Jun 2019
Wed 10, Sun 21 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Mon 06, Fri 17, Sat 25, Wed 29 May 2019
Tue 11, Mon 17, Thu 20 Jun 2019
L'Enfant et les sortilèges
Ein Schäfer/ Die weiße Katze/ Das Eichhörnchen
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Feltz
D: Andrade, Appleton
Feb-Apr 2019
Wed 20, Thu 21, Sun 24 Feb 2019
Sun 10, Fri 22 Mar 2019
Mon 01, Tue 02 Apr 2019
Die Bremer Stadtmusikanten
Katze
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Hentschel
D: Ribitzki
Dec 2018
Sun 23, Sun 30c Dec 2018
Viktoria und ihr HusarConcert performance
Riquette
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Soltesz
Nov-Dec 2018
Fri 02, Sun 11, Fri 16, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Wed 19, Fri 28 Dec 2018
Cendrillon
Dorothée
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Rubikis
D: Michieletto
Oct-Dec 2018
Sat 13, Sat 20, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 17 Nov 2018
Sun 02, Sat 08, Sun 16 Dec 2018
Die Liebe zu drei Orangen
Prinzessin Linetta
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Rubikis
D: Homoki
Oct-Dec 2018
Wed 03, Thu 11, Fri 19, Tue 30 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Sat 10 Nov 2018
Sun 02, Sun 09 Dec 2018
Blaubart
Eléonore
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Soltesz / Hentschel
D: Herheim
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sat 06, Sun 14, Sun 21 Oct 2018
Sun 18, Wed 28 Nov 2018
Fri 14, Tue 25 Dec 2018
28 Jun 2019
Die tote StadtPremiere
Lucienne
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Rubikis
D: Carsen
Sep-Nov 2018
Sat 08, Sun 23a, Sun 23, Fri 28a, Fri 28 Sep 2018
Fri 19, Sun 21m, Sun 21, Tue 30 Oct 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018
Die Zauberflöte
2. Dame
Komische Oper Berlin
C: Rubikis
D: Andrade, Kosky