Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Martina Mádlová, mezzo

Martina Mádlová
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020-Apr 2021
Thu 22a, Fri 23a Oct 2020
Wed 09a, Thu 10a, Fri 11a Dec 2020
22a, Fri 23a Apr 2021
Puss in Boots
Landlady
ND Brno
Divadlo Reduta
C: Maťašová
D: Mokoš
Sep 2020
Fri 04 Sep 2020
Rusalka
Kitchen Boy
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Kyzlink
D: Morávek
Aug 2020-Jan 2021
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Fri 04 Dec 2020
26 Jan 2021
Madama Butterfly
Aunt
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Štrunc
D: Nekvasil
Aug-Dec 2020
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Sat 24, Tue 27 Oct 2020
Thu 03, Tue 29 Dec 2020
Carmen
Fransquita
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Olos / Kružík
D: Pilař
Feb 2020
Sat 22, Mon 24 Feb 2020
Madama Butterfly
Aunt
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Kyzlink
D: Nekvasil
Jan-Feb 2020
Sun 12, Sun 19m Jan 2020
Sat 15m Feb 2020
Don Carlos
A Voice from Heaven
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Kyzlink / Olos
D: Glaser
Dec 2019-May 2020
Wed 11, Thu 12 Dec 2019
16x, Sun 17x May 2020
The Cunning Little Vixen
Revírníková/ Chocholka
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Ivanović / Kružík
D: Heřman
Nov-Dec 2019
Wed 20, Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Rusalka
Kitchen Boy
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Kyzlink / Olos
D: Morávek
Nov 2019-Jun 2020
Thu 14, Fri 15 Nov 2019
27 Feb 2020
Tue 21x Apr 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020
Carmen
Frasquita
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Olos / Kružík
D: Pilař
Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Jenůfa
Jana
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Ivanović
D: Glaser
Oct-Nov 2019
Wed 02, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Jenůfa
Jana
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Ivanović / Šnajdr
D: Glaser
May-Jul 2019
Wed 08, Wed 15 May 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019
Carmen
Frasquita
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Olos / Kružík
D: Pilař
Apr-May 2019
Wed 10, Sat 13 Apr 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
Rusalka
Kuchtík
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Kyzlink / Olos
D: Morávek
Apr 2019
Thu 04, Sat 06 Apr 2019
Dido and Aeneas
First Witch
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Luks
D: Heřman
Feb-Apr 2019
Sat 02, Sun 03, Thu 14, Sat 23, Sun 24 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019
Don CarlosPremiere
Nebeský hlas
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Kyzlink / Olos
D: Glaser