Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Martina Vinazza

Martina Vinazza
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2019-Jun 2020
Sun 15, Thu 19, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Sat 05, Wed 09, Sun 13, Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sun 03, Fri 08, Sun 17, Tue 26 Nov 2019
Sun 08, Tue 31 Dec 2019
02, Fri 17 Jan 2020
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Mon 13, Sat 18, Fri 24, Sun 26, Tue 28 Apr 2020
Thu 21 May 2020
Mon 01, Thu 11, Sun 14, Sun 28 Jun 2020
West Side StoryPremiere
Minnie
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Mayr
D: Petersen
Apr-May 2019
Thu 11, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
West Side Story
Clarice
Theater Lübeck
C: Pflanz
D: Widder