Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Matthew Cossack, bass

Matthew Cossack
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May 2020
Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17, Mon 18 May 2020
Once to be realisedWorld premiere cancelled
Bariton
Münchener Biennale
Muffathalle
C: Bürgi
Apr-Dec 2020
Wed 08 Apr 2020
Fri 20 2020
ThaïsConcert performance
Ein Diener
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter
Mar-Apr 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Sat 04 Apr 2020
Otello cancelled
Ein Herold
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Conlon
D: Kriegenburg
Jan-Feb 2020
Sun 26, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Thu 06, Sat 22 Feb 2020
A Midsummer Night's DreamPremiere
Starveling
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Runnicles / Carter
D: Huffman
Jan 2020
Sat 11, Sat 18, Tue 21 Jan 2020
Andrea Chénier
Pierre Fléville/ Der Haushofmeister/ Dumas/ Schmidt
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Rizzi-Brignoli
D: Dew
Dec 2019-Apr 2020
Thu 12, Sat 28 Dec 2019
28 Feb 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Sat 25x, Wed 29x Apr 2020
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
Fiorillo
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Beltrami
D: Thalbach
Nov 2019-May 2020
Thu 07, Sun 10m Nov 2019
03x, Thu 07x May 2020
Madama Butterfly
Der kaiserliche Kommissar
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Tebar
D: Samaritani
Oct-Nov 2019
Thu 24, Wed 30 Oct 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Les contes d'Hoffmann
Hermann
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter
D: Pelly
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Wed 16, Fri 25 Oct 2019
09x, Mon 13x Apr 2020
Carmen
Dancairo
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Bernàcer / Lacombe
D: Tandberg
Oct 2019
Sun 13, Sat 19, Sun 20, Wed 23, Sat 26 Oct 2019
La Bohème
Sergeant der Zollwache
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Sagripanti / Carter
D: Friedrich
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
Thu 03, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019
08 Feb 2020
Fri 13x Mar 2020
Fri 03x, Sat 11x Apr 2020
Wed 27x May 2020
Wed 10x, Tue 23x Jun 2020
Die Zauberflöte
1. Priester
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Carter / Zilias
D: Krämer
Sep-Dec 2019
Sun 15, Thu 19, Mon 23 Sep 2019
Sun 24m, Fri 29 Nov 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019
Un ballo in maschera
Christian
Deutsche Oper Berlin
C: Repušić / Nägele
D: Friedrich