Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Maurice Giancarlo Avitabile, bass

Maurice Giancarlo Avitabile
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021
Hoffmanns ErzählungenPremiere
Crespel/ Luther
Theater Plauen-Zwickau
Gewandhaus Zwickau
C: Yaskorski / Konstantin
D: Pöckel
Jan 2021
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Don Giovanni
Masetto
Theater Plauen-Zwickau
Gewandhaus Zwickau
C: Siberski / Konstantin
D: Pöckel
Mar-Apr 2020
Thu 26, Sat 28, Mon 30 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Thu 02, Sat 04 Apr 2020
Hoffmanns ErzählungenPremiere cancelled
Crespel/ Luther
Theater Plauen-Zwickau
Aula Pestalozzischule Zwickau
C: Yaskorski / Konstantin
D: Pöckel
Nov 2019-May 2020
Sat 02, Sat 16, Fri 22 Nov 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019
12m, Sun 19 Jan 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sat 18, Tue 28, Wed 29 Apr 2020
Sun 10 May 2020
Don GiovanniPremiere
Masetto
Theater Plauen-Zwickau
Vogtlandtheater Plauen
C: Siberski / Konstantin
D: Pöckel
Aida
Il re
Theater Plauen-Zwickau
C: Yaskorski / Siberski
D: Rosar,
May-Jun 2019
Sat 04, Sun 12, Tue 28 May 2019
Sat 08, Mon 10 Jun 2019
AidaPremiere
Il re
Theater Plauen-Zwickau
Vogtlandtheater Plauen
C: Siberski
D: Rosar
Feb-Apr 2019
Sat 09 Feb 2019
Sat 09, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Tue 02, Sun 07, Sat 13 Apr 2019
KönigskinderPremiere
Wirt
Theater Plauen-Zwickau
Vogtlandtheater Plauen
C: Siberski
D: Pöckel